Charactet Profile-Raphael

Nickname-Raph

Mask-Red

Weapons-Twin Sais

Personality-Raphael is the most aggressive of the turtles and is always ready for a fight. He is also sarcastic  jealous of  Leonardo as he is the star pupil and Raphael is always disobeying splinter

Fact-In many instances,including the first live action film, where his antics get him in trouble he seeks out of the sewer in a trench coat and fedora and wanders New York City.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7_6KMGB_Pkw

My 2 Cents-I can relate to this character because first of all because he wore red, my favorite color, but also I have a similar relationship with my brother even though I am the older sibling. Though I am not jealous of my brother we don’t get along. Some times I just want to kill him. I feel for Raph, deeply.

Leave a Reply

